Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Columbus_Brian

31 M Plain City, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an engineer and Ohio State grad. I'm originally from the Cleveland area. I spend the majority of my time during the week working and my weekends getting as far away from work as possible. I like staying active by running, playing sand volleyball, swimming, hiking or just about anything outside in the summer. Once winter comes around I enjoy skiing and traveling to warmer places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I have good friends and a great family and spend time with them as much as possible.

I'm an adventurous person and as my friends marry off and have kids I'm looking for someone to set off with on new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. My friends usually call me first when something breaks or isn't working right.

Cooking. I don't like following a recipe, I just kind of wing it.

Using chop sticks. I lived in Japan for 3 months (twice).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth.

Also, my sense of humor. I can usually make people laugh, if I don't offend them first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my reading tends towards non-fiction. The last book that I really enjoyed was 'A Brief History of Time.'

I like comedies and action/adventure/thriller movies. I like almost all types of music but I'm not big on country (with a few exceptions).

My favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, and Archer.

I like all types of food as long as they are prepared right. I really enjoy fresh sea food and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family and Friends
My Car
My Cell Phone/Computer
Sunny Days
The Gym
Vacation Days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When, if ever, it will be socially acceptable to wear Crocs to the bar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends for dinner then maybe a Blue Jackets game, Clippers game or just bar hopping. If the weather is nice I enjoy a few drinks around a fire with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still think a Cleveland sports team will win a championship during my lifetime.

I actually do read your entire profile before sending a message.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and can handle sarcasm without getting offended.

You enjoy being active and outdoors. I like being in shape and I feel better when I workout several times per week. I'm looking for someone who feels the same way.