Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Orange, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Orange County. No Children, never married, college student at SCC. Spent the early years of adulthood destroying my life and now I play the part of an average guy. I've been around and seen alot but it wasn't the life for me. I spend my time doing homework, sneaking off to me car to smoke a bowl, obsessing over some new computer game or T.V. show, going to a Kings game with my aunt, looking for cheap bars to frequent, and or watching some form of documentary on Youtube. Slightly obsessed with WWII. I'm definitely an acquired taste. As for what I'm looking for in a girl? I'd like to believe that I can enjoy the company of most people. That being said if you're a constant attendant at your local church, don't drink(and enjoy drinking), or have a friendly relationship with marijuana we probably wont jive.
Thats my facebook more numerous and recent photos and other things i spew onto the interwebs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im searching. I have gone to college to be a welder and i have some work experience but im searching for the job to be my career. Im also just having fun with life. I am also trying to find the girl out there for me. I have messed around and its fun and all but honestly what would make me happiest is a girl I can call my own. I also currently live out an Its always Sunny fantasy by working as a janitor for my local bar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, sculpting, painting, welding, driving, videogames
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair it doesnt belong in this century.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lets see how long I can go
Music: Jay-z, The beatles, Dr. Dre, Marilyn Manson, Kanye West, Mettalica, Eminem, Dolly Parton, Mac 10, Frank Sinatra, Snoop Dogg, The Detours(DI, the addolecents), Tupac, The Misfits, Biggie, Neil Young, Daft Punk, Bach, Dr. Octagon, Pink Floyd(Not with Sid Barrett), Patsy Cline, The Beach Boys, GBH, Johnny Cash, Agent Orange, Slipknot, Creed, Phantom of the Opera, Billy Idol, Ozzy&Sabbath, The Ink Spots, Ice Cube, Jack White, Eazy-E, The Deftones, Britney Spears(that's right), Wolfmother, Blondie, Glasses Malone, most any 007 theme, NIN, Ray Charles

Shows: portlandia, its always sunny, American horror story
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen 20% mix (peferable)
Enough room to jog

After you have been to jail you realize you can live without alot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can pull this off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out looking for something to do. Usually just kickin back a couple beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have IBS
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truely interested in meeting up and or having a conversation with me.

If your idea of a fun evening is smoking a joint and listening to a record, or slam dancing to Dropkick with some 40's of Mickey's