Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ComboFinisher

23 San Gabriel, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm what you would call a "weeaboo". I'm obsessed with anime, manga, and the likes. My top 5 favorite anime are in order of rank Claymore, Higurashi no naku koro ni, Panty and Stocking, Darker than Black, and Needless .
However unlike the stereotypical nerd I also enjoy exercising. I really only have one favorite exercise routine and thats bench pressing, but I also do other stuff. One of my special powers from exercising is that I can now flex my pectoral muscles or I guess my chest. I'm really good at calisthenic exercises such as push ups, dips, and pull ups. Some of my greatest ambitions is setting a world record, and becoming a professional boxer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a short distance sprinter, and I'm training to run the 100m to 400m but ironically I'm training middle distance right now on 5ks, which has no relevance to sprinting short distances.

I'm majoring in Computer information systems, and human resources at CSULA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, exercising, daydreaming, Schoolwork.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of short like 5'5, it's one of the very few things I wish I could change about myself, but alas I'm doomed to remain a munchkin.

I'm also really pale compared to a fair amount of asians. I out white like half of white people.

And also I act really gay around my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that has to do with anime or manga.

Most of the music I listen is pretty much mainstream American stuff, or Jpop.

I guess I really like KBBQ, taco trucks, and dim sum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Anime
computer
phone
netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anime, manga, girls, exercising, my future, the universe, trivial facts, video games, exercising, boxing, Olympics, fame and fortune.

How to end suffering, and when I'll die of boredom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, watching anime, working out, or hanging out with my loser friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I might be a kinky person. A lot of people like to touch my chest when I'm out cosplaying at cons. I guess it has something to do with my perkier than normal nipples....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like anime or exercising! I'll respond to just about anyone.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!