Come2life
25 Tucson, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Come2life
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there, my name is Richard. I'm originally from Southern California, but moved here 2 years ago to attend the U of A. I'm finishing my last year and a half as a sociology major, and plan on doing grad school at the U of A too. I could go on and on about myself but then there wouldn't be much reason to email me now would there?
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a resident assistant at the U of A for the rest of summer along with working at the book store next month. School wise I will be finishing my last year hopefully along with working as an inter for the Man's Project through the woman's resource center and an officer for Students on Stage on campus.
I’m really good at
Im really good at cooking and baking so if you want something homemade let me know.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ummm I don't know haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Oryx and Crake, The Walking Dead comics, The Hunger Games, The Lovely Bones World War Z, The Zombie Survival Guide

Movies: I like a lot of action, horror, and comedy movies

Shows: I normally watch Anime, The Walking Dead, and American Horror Story.

Music: EVERYTHING except most country and rap

Food: EVERYTHING!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Internet
Music
Computer
Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1/5th of my day is spent thinking about how bad our country is at socializing children into their gender identity, how bad the education system is, different political stories in the news, 3/5th of my day is spent thinking what I'm going to eat, and the last 1/5th is spent about thinking about something nerdy like pokemon or anime. Some times I have extra time in the day and think about my survival plan if a zombie apocalypse were to happen tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
for the rest of the month I am working as a Resident Assistant for a Teen English program, so my Fridays are spent with 15 teens from Mexico.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will answer pretty much any questions so I don't have many private things.
More