Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ComedianRich

36 Dayton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back. If I was to plan a trip, there would probably be a few things I would like to do, but otherwise I would play it by ear. I'm not the type who usually sticks to a set agenda, unless it's work related. I would like to meet someone who is also laid back, and who loves to laugh. Sometimes, I can be an enigma because I'm usually goofy and try to make people laugh, then the next minute I'm serious try to encourage them. I sometimes get really philosophical, especially on Twitter, but I'm not an argumentative type of person. I would rather discuss something than argue it. Friends say I'm a very good listener not judgmental. I would say my spiritual gifts are listening mercy. I would love to find someone who is encouraging, and who wants to be encouraged. I love to make children/teens feel appreciated, and hate it when people talk down to them. I'm also active in my church, and would love to meet someone who makes time for church.

Family is definitely important to me! I'm close with my parents. I would like to meet someone who also views family as a priority. I think it's fun to go on road trips, and start new traditions. I also love snail mail still write people occasionally. Love cooking, and shopping at Trader Joe's. Sight-seeing is really fun for me, especially when I travel to other cities. I'm currently on a quest to lose weight, which is going awesome. Pretty soon I will update my pictures. I would love meet someone who at least makes an effort to take care of them self with some form of exercise and eating healthy, with the occasional treating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Christian Stand-up Comedian. It's a very fun profession, as it allows me the opportunity to travel share my faith while making people laugh. I want to meet someone who is totally in love with Jesus Christ, their Lord Savior. I also substitute teach during the school year, which I really enjoy. Some fun things I like to do are exercising, which is now apart of my daily routine. I also enjoy hiking, especially when there's beautiful scenery to photograph. Writing is also something I enjoy. I'm producing two films right now and stay busy...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, doing stand-up comedy, movie trivia, & encouraging people...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can pretty much carry on a conversation with anyone. My calmness, and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading. My favorite author is C.S. Lewis.

My favorite movies are The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, The Big Lebowski, Amistad, Dead Poets Society, Glory, & Caddyshack.

My current favorite shows are Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, The Sopranos, Everybody Loves Raymond, Burn Notice. There's a lot more I could mention as well.

Favorite music includes Collective Soul, Jars of Clay, Mutemath, Blues Traveler, Vince Guaraldi, Mae, Lakes, Goo Goo Dolls, a lot of 80's & 90's, and quite a few soundtracks.

Favorite foods are Chinese food, Calzones, and Chipotle. I also love shopping at Trader Joe's where I look for things to cook & create my own recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Family
3. Friends
4. Internet Access
5. Hiking
6. Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals for the future. I'd like to live in the country someday, and continue to do comedy. Also, ideas for projects I'm working on related to such.

Also, think about giving back to help people, encouraging them, and ways I can be a good witness to my faith.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not doing a show, I'm usually with friends, or traveling. Every now and then I'll stay in, but each week is a new adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything outrageous to hide. If we meet up, ask me and I'll tell you. I try to be real to everyone, and always loyal to friends, etc. Meeting new people is fun for me. I would love to meet you!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to listen to and encourage you. I would hope you would be an encouraging person, too who enjoys life, loves Jesus, and is loyal to your friends and family, or if you just want a friend to share your feelings with and not be judged.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!