Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ComerTH

26 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town in Alabama, near Auburn. After studying chemical engineering at Auburn, I moved to Houston for a career. I love to laugh and make others laugh, so I highly value a sense of humor.

I pride myself on my above average knowledge of sports and pop culture trivia, high tolerance to spicy foods, and that I've never taken more than one trip to bring the groceries in from the car.

I'm generally very friendly. I have a lot of interests that help me warm up to a wide variety of people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a relatively small consulting firm that develops software for the oil and gas industry. My career just started, so I have plenty of time to iron out exactly what I want to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy music, I was on the Auburn drumline for a few years in college.
I think I'm decent at communication. I love speaking to people and I enjoy conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my beard, but in case of important events where it needs to be shaved, my blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't been able to really get into a good book in a while, but some of my favorites include The Alchemist, Ulysses, The Death Of Ivan Ilyich, and1984.

For TV, I generally watch sports. I like basketball and college football, but I'll probably watch anything if it's on. Late night, I'll flip it to Conan and occasionally I'll watch 10 straight episodes of Friends. It's hard to stop. I'll never stop.

I love movies, especially the movie theater experience. I can watch all types of genres, but I'm a stickler for quality. I frequent RottenTomatoes to make sure something is fresh before I check it out. My favorite movie of all time is probably 'The Princess Bride'. Other movies that have inspired me in some way are 'The Dead Poets Society', ''Braveheart', 'Lord of the Rings', and 'Cityslickers 2, the Legend of Curly's Gold'.

I have a pretty standard taste in music. I generally gravitate towards the alt/indie bands. I try to keep up with the latest, but it's difficult now that I'm out of college. As for food, I'm pretty standard, as well. I definitely don't have a sophisticated palate, since I probably eat at Burger King and Buffalo Wild Wings 5 times a week. Each.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I know its terrible, but probably the TV. Then, my eyes. Actually, first my eyes, then tv. Friends and family for sure. Tastebuds and vanilla coke.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends to various bars. Occasionally I'll catch a sporting event, like a baseball or soccer game here in Houston. It's a great city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you hate Dr. Pepper.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!