Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cometa386

28 M Catonsville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name is Nick.

I would much rather get to know you through conversation, as this makes me feel like I'm a contestant on the Dating Game. But empty profiles make me skeptical, so I'll play along. I am easy going but focused. I like to play instruments, travel, work out, and work on my house. I like to have a balance between going out to Baltimore or DC and staying in to watch movies or have a nice dinner. I started cooking more when I bought my house, but don't expect anything too fancy just yet...but I'm working on it.

I consider myself pretty eclectic in my interests. It's just as enjoyable for me to hold a conversation about sports or music as is it for me to discuss politics, art, or social issues.

I like learning about other cultures, especially trying new types of foods!

I graduated from University of MD. I was not in a frat.
What I’m doing with my life
I bought a house here in Catonsville 2 years ago. Spent the last year fixing it up and making it feel like home. I'm actually thinking about renting a room or 2, so let me know if you know someone looking for a nice place just outside of the city!

I have a good job in Howard County, and I just finished my masters degree this Fall.
I’m really good at
Well, being really good at something is relative to what it's being compared to. I wouldn't say I'm really good at any of these things, but I play guitar, piano, and ukulele, and I like to sing.

Memorizing song lyrics, movie quotes, and other trivia.

Fixing things around the house. Does that count as a talent? Do women still care about that kind of thing?
The first things people usually notice about me
You're actually more qualified to answer this question, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bob Marley, Sublime, Bruce Springsteen, Neil Young, Jimmy Cliff, Bon Iver, Jim Croce, Aventura, classic rock, Cold War Kids.

I like all kinds of movies, and I've seen lots of them. The last few years I've been watching mostly documentaries and foreign films because they offer something new each time, but that doesn't mean I won't enjoy going to see the Avengers with you.

A few of my favorites: Pans Labyrinth, Rocky 1, Exit Through the Gift Shop, the Godfather, Goodfellas, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Adaptation, Wall-E (mainly the first 30 minutes), Shawshank Redemption, Big Trouble in Little China, The Unforgiven, The Road Home (the Chinese one), Dilwale Dulhania La Jayenge, Seven Samurai, A Separation, Jaws.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Music
3. Sunshine
4. Humor
5. Great food! Indian, Thai, Italian.
6. I just realized that six is a really arbitrary number for something like this...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The ok cupid question: "What is more upsetting: Starving children or abused animals?" The fact that so many people choose abused animals or say that they are equally upsetting is disturbing to me.

I have a theory about it, but it still doesn't make sense to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to Bachata because Spanish love songs are more romantic than most American ones. If I don't understand the words I google translate it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating