Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ComfrtblyNumb86

27 M Menomonee Falls, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just looking for somebody that will be cool with the both of us being ourselves and enjoying living life.

I randomly quote movies all of the time.

I am a pop culture junkie...when I'm not working and I have the chance to play, bar trivia is one of my favorite ways to exploit useless knowledge for free booze.

I really want to travel (Ireland is my must-go-to-before-I-die location) and go on adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working as an editor with WITI Fox 6. I chop up video to match the scripts written by the producers. Its a lot of fun working with the people that I work with and using my creativity in a meaningful way.

I'm always trying to find ways to exploit my free time to the fullest. I have so little to do and so much time to do it in....hold it...strike that, reverse it.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good cook. Think Iron only I have to follow a recipe and I have no professional experience. I also am good at making people laugh. I haven't quite figured out if its with me or at me yet though...
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually think that I have good taste in accessories (Glasses, watches, hats, etc).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am an avid media consumer and often have a hard time figuring out what I should spend my time on whether its books, tv, movies, music etc...

I'll give you a quick glimpse at a couple of my favorites:

Books (currently) - I spend a lot of time reading my comic books. They have a negative perception as being for kids, but honestly I enjoy the whole culture! The stuff that they inspire is so fun and whimsical, it's hard not to! I also enjoy reading the Dresden Files, Dexter, and Game of Thrones series.

TV - I have a lot of TV shows that I keep up with. Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Impractical Jokers, and Comic Book Men to name a few.

Movies - I LOVE movies. I have a really big collection of DVDs and Blu Rays. Some of my favorites are Star Wars, The Dark Knight, and anything directed by Alfred Hitchcock or anything starring Humphrey Bogart.

Music - I really have a very eclectic taste in music. My two favorite bands are Pearl Jam and Tool. But honestly, I listen to SO much more!
The six things I could never do without
My phone, music, books, family, good food, and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve myself for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Up for something fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only read the last Harry Potter book. And that was only because I couldn't wait for the last two movies to come out to see what happened. I know. I am an evil human...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think that I would be fun to get to know, and more importantly...if I messaged you first!