Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:07pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? Here is some basic bones...I'm 5'8", feminine looks, but also am the sporty girl next door. I can often be found running around in a baseball cap or ponytail. I also don't mind getting dressed for an evening out, but I can never be "high-maintence".

What else? Hmm...I'm a girl of simple pleasures. I'm romantic and affectionate. I enjoy spending time with good friends and family. I can be silly and goof around or we can have a sit down serious conversation. I also enjoy movies, passionate about good books, all kinds of music (seriously), BBQ's, camping, cooking and traveling. Even if it's just a short drive to explore. I'll try anything once, maybe twice to just make sure I didn't like it.;). Love and only inhances life.

My ideal match is someone who know's what he wants and isn't afraid to try to get it. He'll know that a relationship takes friendship, trial and error and work to create an "us" that's just ours. A man not afraid of affection, honesty, and integrity. He'll have his own set of friends that he won't mind sharing or going out with mine. Someone up for a change in the plans, for a trip out of town, a silly night at home playing board games with friends or a last minute call to go to a movie. Most important someone to make me laugh!!

I tend to focus on the simple pleasures in life before grand gestures. I am environmentally aware and spiritually open and as long as you figure out early on I have nothing but good intentions to live life positively and in a forward motion...we'll get along just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've pretty much got my career nailed down at this point. I have my dream job which makes me very happy to go to work each day. I am a contracts analyst in the construction industry. My main focus now is building my social/home-life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost in a good book (when I find one).
Giving people compassion...we all need it don't we?
Baking. I enjoy the science of cooking and I will tweak recipes until I get it right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading all kinds of books. Different subjects from educational, fiction to cheezy romance (I am a girl!) :) My favorite series is "Outlander". Yes the one they just made into a series. My media player has every type of music on it except maybe opera and my blue ray collection is growing by the minute.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. People to meet, things to see and places to experience. Usually the simple things makes me happy. Good conversation, cup of hot tea, music, a new adventure or project, even an afternoon nap. Doing really almost anything makes me happy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are able to relax and have fun (we all need moments of silly) but also can be serious when the need arises.
You understand that integrity is not subjective, kindness and intelligence is universal and attractive.
Passion and laughter are sexy!