Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Comiqueen

19 M Rock Hill, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a writer who's horrible at spelling bare with me. I'm kind of a little bit of everything, I love gaming and comic books as well as fashion and music. I love jazz and blues and a little hip hop. I'm a little clumsy around people but honestly I'm a kind-hearted quiet person looking for romance.
I am a bit feminine and I'm looking for a masculine kind of guy. Someone who prefers being the man of the relationship but beware I'm not a quiet little housewife ;)
I'm not a horndog who runs on sex. Call me a prude if you will but I don't obsess over sex. It's passionate and fun but really I don't do it often and don't plan to.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to USC majoring in Public Relations. I have a small job at an amusement park, but i have big plans for my future .
I’m really good at
I'm great at cooking omlettes bad at making pancakes. I'm a fierce gamer and a creative mind so anything artistic is normally what I'm good at. I am competitive though ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I make a great first impression and to people I don't yet know i get a little loud and awkward around. Especially men I find attractive. But Nothing stops me from being me and people seem to catch on to that quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Great Gatsby fantastic book as well as many other novels like Of mice and men and anything written by James Patterson.
As for movies I loved The Avengers though had my issues with the fact that the Wasp wasn't in it. I love everything except for horror, I just find it boring.
As for music my favorite musician is Paloma Faith She is amazing and my favorite song by her is New York. I generally like all genres but Rap, do not like rap.
I love pasta and Asian food always in the mood for it.
The six things I could never do without
I couldn't live without my laptop, my music, my books, movies, comedy and my Xbox. I love social media, music, and gaming. Also can't go a day without my comb just something I always have on me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I'm a bit of a philosopher. I like thinking about anything and everything. I have a firm belief that you can never be certain of anything so I always keep an open-mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home reading or watching some movies with my friends. Or just hanging at some friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a strict bottom and I haven't watched Star Wars, Titanic, or Lord of the rings. Don't like topping and I seriously need to watch these movies.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in a relationship, find me attractive, or heck just wanna chat.