Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Commander027

52 M Talladega, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Yall! I am a plain old Southern Boy. One thing I live by is the Golden Rule! Treat other people like you want to be treated. I have never been married and have no kids. I love kids though. Dating a woman with children is no problem to me.

I am Funny, Honest, and Intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
. I work at the Talladega Regional Center, a division of the Alabama Institute for Deaf and Blind. My primary job is transporting blind and visually impaired people to appointments. I have been with AIDB for almost 20 year and will be able to retire in 5 more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmmm.... I am a bass player. I play upright bass and electric bass. I also play the autoharp, harmonica, trumpet and want to learn guitar when I have time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert Heinlein, 3 Musketeers by Dumas, the Bible. Mostly classics. (I collect hardback books.) Movies: Gone With The Wind, 300, Braveheart, Michael Connely, Unbreakable, Pulp Fiction, Dusk Til Dawn, Casablanca, King Solomon's Mines, Serenity, Kelly's Heros. TV: Sci-Fi network, Discovery, History Channel, Firefly, Twin Peaks. Music: Alison Kraus, Kinks, John Fogerty, Coldplay, Everclear, Eagles, Mojo Nixon, Wagner, Beethoven. I can pretty much listen to anything. Food: I don't eat much anymore. Limited by the Lapband. I do like chinese, mexican and plain old Southern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family. 2. Friends 3. Music 4. Books 5. My Job 6. Faith. (in no particular order...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people think. I like to try to understand people. People are very interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I go out with friends. Mostly to movies, nightclubs (I love live music), sitting and discussing current events with friends. Sometimes I like to just sit home and relax. Listen to my XM radio, read a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you it would not be private anymore! LOL! Maybe when I get to know you better... ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone who will be honest with you. Treat you with respect.