Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Comosault

26 F Willimantic, CT

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Norwegian (Okay), Icelandic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I had a lover's quarrel with the world."

I do not like to compartmentalize people. My ambition has always exceeded my talent in relatively all areas of life. I feed off of positive energy, and enjoy intensity. Mental stimulation is the foundation for both physical and emotional connections. Usually. Reading is my favorite. I have a great fondness for beer, both brewing and consuming. I promise I am not snobby about it though. I just really love bar-hopping and beer culture.

I will always use the Oxford comma.

My favorite tree is the Norwegian (Mountain) Spruce tree because it not only is used to make spruce beer, but it is the most disease resistant tree out there. Also, year after year the Norwegian Spruce is the Christmas tree of choice at Rockefeller Center in NY. It's a really neat tree.

Poetry happens a lot for me.

INFJ. Dom. Queer. I'm nerdy and stuff. Wicked tender.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate student in a Medieval Studies program. For now. Basically I like reading, writing, and traveling around. I'm doing the grad school thing because I like a challenge and Medieval shit is great. I'm figuring the rest out as I go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things, and cheering people on.

Chatting with people when they are down.

I have been told that I am one of the greatest people to hang out with when you are having a shit day. This is probably true. I am incredibly resourceful in general, but specifically when it comes to making other people feel better. Because, well, LAUGHING.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Nordic eyes, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Contortionist's Handbook is a top-runner for favorite book. I think the book and food section is a bit overwhelming because of all the greatness.

I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am a minimalist and I can learn to live without things. So, besides the essentials I think I am good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Academia, Autism-Awareness, Equality, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Vikings, Topics of conversation, Things I want to cook for you, Things I want cooked for me. The varying degrees of love, sex, and relationships. How gender and sexuality collide.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably reading and drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will try anything once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yeah, sure!