Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CompleteMisfit

35 M Exeter, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A lot of people on these profiles seem to say that chemistry is important. Well I never knew there were so many scientists around. I was never that good with chemicals.

Anyway, I've got dark hair, blue-ish eyes and I'm fairly introverted. I'm easy going, affectionate, considerate and open minded.
I am a creative person and I am what is commonly known as an artist. I also like playing tennis. Slowly improving but I'm not going to be playing at Wimbledon any time soon. Unless I have a day out there and play down the park. Against a womble or something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a cartoonist and I do comic strips, caricatures and stuff for magazines and papers. I paint as well, mainly cartoony paintings and have been experimenting with spray paint. I also do animation as well, bringing my cartoon characters to life. I like to write (except when it comes to writing things like this!) I write stories and comedy scripts and stuff like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno, you'll have to ask them. I don't think I want to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Does the Mr. Men books count? They were good. Wuthering Heights wasn't bad either. Also Kidnapped and I quite like stuff set in medieval times.
Some of the films I like are City of God, Pan's labyrinth, One flew over the cuckoo's nest, Hot Shots, American Beauty, A clockwork orange, Amelie, Trainspotting, Seven, Shawshank redemption, Ferris Bueller's day off, Green mile, Pulp fiction, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Vetigo...there's no doubt some more I have missed out and there's a load I still want to see.
I mainly like music from the 80s/90s. Quite like the britpop stuff like Blur, Pulp etc. I tend to prefer individual tracks rather than bands though and my taste can vary from day to day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Drink
Air
Warmth
Bed
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If such a thing as soul mates do exist. If they do, I'm sure mine must have been run over by a bus or something years ago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bananaman. But don't tell anyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes watch Countdown. Sometimes I get the conundrum and everything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't informing me about details of winning a Nigerian lottery which I haven't entered.