Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Computer-Guru

77 M Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–84
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easygoing but goal oriented. Having thought about everything (I have encountered, going through life), I am opinionated, which also means I am ready to re-evaluate everything based on new information and data. Nothing hewn in rock. Self assured, well thought out, calm, friendly and going by the golden rule. However neither religious, superstitious or into the meta physical. Though never having been there, you could say, I am from Missouri. Enjoy all kinds of humor, and stopped actually collecting it when it reached 1,200 typewritten pages. Know how to tell a joke better than most.
I am a giving person and the best friend you could ever wish you had. I have written similar things in the past but don't use those since I am still changing in my views and perceptions. There is sooo much info on the internet and it all needs to be integrated for it all to make sense. And I wouldn't do that unless I thought it was fun. Fun is VERY important, otherwise why even live?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, day by day, and making sure I stay healthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to ask someone, as that has never come up. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have always favored science fiction (and don't like having it called sci fi ;-) ). Stories by Larry Niven, Heinlein, Asimov, Bradbury, Clarke. The Moon is a harsh Mistress, Time enough for Love, The Mote in God's Eye. Read most of the stuff by Harold Robbins and have read so much in 2 languages, it's a little hard to keep track of it all. Started reading regularly for entertainment at age 7. At nine already read at 60 pages an hour (timed myself). Have about 3,500 books in the house, a small fraction of what I have read.
Movies too many to list, I have 1,380 DVD movies and a good theater system to play them on. Music, everything from the Classics, though pop and Rock. No heavy metal or Rap (shouldn't that be preceded with a 'C' ;-) ) Food, very important. The best (Austrian - Hungarian and Bohemian) I cook and bake myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My eyesight, my hearing, my friends, my family, good food and my healthy brain. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. Science, history, the past, the present, the people I care about, the reported items happening in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching some recorded shows or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am NOT perfect... ;-) Still a work in progress.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find the totality of what I wrote interesting, fascinating and/or enjoyable. If it bores you or you find it it too cliche (had that complaint once), then you probably shouldn't...