Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ComputerClown

24 M Springville, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Danish (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Former circus performer, computer science graduate, artist, German, game developer. My name is Ben, and I am not from around here. Because it matters in this Utah culture - I am not Mormon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a System Administrator working full-time. I was in a traveling circus for a year before settling in Utah. In my spare time I program games for Apple and Android devices, as well as play video games, watch movies, lurk the internet, and keep practiced with my circus skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming, acting, writing, mathematics, foreign languages, juggling, balancing things on my chin, every videogame on the Super Nintendo, and knowing pointless trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I avoid sunlight due to skin conditions, usually how pale I am. Some say the first things they notice are how underweight I am. For years I have been trying hard to gain and maintain weight. Doing well with that so far.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The bands on my mp3 player when writing this, in alphabetical order:

2 Raumwohnung, Antii Tuisku, Blümchen, Caramell, Chisu, Christina Stürmer, Clueso, Comedian Harmonists, Culcha Candela, Die Antwoord, Die Ärzte, Dschingis Khan, Eisbrecher, Fettes Brot, Foxy Shazam, Frida, Gogol Bordello, Hollywood Undead, Johanna Kurkela, Juli , Klee, Ludo, Mindless Self Indulgence, Movits, Oomph!, Peter Fox, Poptroppen, Reggie Watts, Say Anything, Seeed, Silbermond, The Do, Unheilig, Wir Sind Helden, Xavier Naidoo

I don't like to watch things more than once unless it is with someone who hasn't seen it before. I watch all kinds of movies and cartoons. Though I'm not huge on it, there are a few animes that I have enjoyed.

Video games are a big part of my life but I don't play them all day everyday. I think about game design a lot, and have made two simple IOS/Android games so far. SNES is my favorite console by far. I play World of Warcraft off and on, usually on private servers. The Binding of Isaac and Shovel Knight are my favorite games that have come out in the past five years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-A place out of the sunlight
2-Caffeine of some form
3-Internet access
4-A vehicle
5-Some leisure time
6-An outlet for artistic expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Math, sociology, video games, technology, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work until around 4:00pm. Then coming home and going out to dinner. Usually I host a game/movie night at my house - but lately my regular friends have been graduating and moving away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At one point in my life, I was 6'0" tall and 110 lbs. I didn't try to be that skinny, and it almost killed me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any questions or things you want to talk about! Or if you want to play any games together