Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Compyton

26 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a silly and shy college boy that is trying to find some new friends in the area. I like to drawing, kayaking, gardening, reading fiction and being generally geeky.

I am goofy, shy, but interesting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working until I have enough money to go back to school and or a new apartment. I am quite friendly once you get to know me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being silly, being a wall flower, being a nice guy. Helping people with their problems, being loyal. Video games, and table top RPGs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have really interesting eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Terry brooks, Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan, David Weber Timothy Zann, Anne McCaffery, E.E. Knight, there are others.

Movies: Repo:the Genetic Opera, original Star Wars trilogy, Howl's Moving castle, Castle in the Sky.

Music: Daft Punk, Hungry Lucy, Rob Zombie, Cake, Depeche Mode, Epica, Evanescence, the Killers, Linkin Park, Metallica(only their early stuff), Moby, Maroon 5, Nightwish, Prodigy, The slants, and some others

I will eat just about anything although I am trying to cut back on meats and white bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, my friends, my computer, My blue Pea coat, my wallet, and my Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cool cloths people have at [PSU]
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually curled up next to a good science fiction novel or playing a good video game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never broken a single bone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like to spend an evening playing some video games or relating stories that we have written or found that pertain to the steam punk, sci-fi or fantasy genre. Or if you like to read manga and graphic novels. Also if you want to know about me or just talk about zomibes.