Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Conannopolis

34 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 9″ (2.06m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Nebraska... Yes... I actually did grow up on a farm. I was also in the Army for 4 years.

I am a security host at a major night club. I am pretty adamant in my belief that it takes industry to understand industry. I also believe that astrological symbols do reflect in personalities. I am an Aquarius to the T by most definitions.

I enjoy almost all sports. I'm very active. Snowboarding, skateboarding, mountain biking, motoX, football, basketball, swimming, weight lifting, cliff jumping... anything that sounds good at the time... I have also decided to give golf a try to see if I like it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work and more work...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgetting to put clothes in the wash after filling it with water and adding downy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: 300, Point Break, The Crow, Dude Where's My Car, The Illusionist, Faster... Too many to list.

TV: Vikings, The Finder, White Collar, Supernatural, Cash Cab

Books: anything with pictures! =P

Music: Rock n Roll!!! I am ok with pretty much all music.. my least favorite genre is rap though.

Food: I'm a meat and potatoes kinda guy. No sushi! I'm allergic to fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, oakleys, good tequila, bbq grill, a slip n' slide and tiki torches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
White or wheat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to walk in to a screen door or two...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are care free and can have a good time no matter what you are doing. I keep drama as far away as possible, so if you are a drama queen or constantly feel like the world revolves around you, keep trolling cause "ain't nobody got time for that".

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!