Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ConcreteEnclave

23 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello Internet ladies. I'm Jordan and I'm from Westchester, NY. But I'm not like THAT. Being born there was not my choice. I went to school in New Paltz and then went to Athens, Greece for a semester. I "found myself" or whatever. Now I live in that weird Bushwick-y/Bed-Stuy-y area. Here's a list of things about me:

- I was an anthropology major in school and it kind of informs how I think about everything now.
- I was also in an all-male a cappella group when I was in school so I have an unusual amount of knowledge about it.
- I interviewed Andrew W.K. for my job and we quoted "Best In Show" together.
- I'm straight edge. I always have to say it at some point so here it is. I'll go out for drinks with you, I'll just get a mocktail. No I'm not vegan, yes I have sex.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an online radio start-up. I write a weekly column about up and coming bands and do a radio show with the same premise. I also write a ton of articles and interview people a lot. It's fun.
I’m really good at
Constructing the perfect Facebook status.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nose ring. I also have a weird bounce in my step when I walk, and it's completely unintentional.
The six things I could never do without
1. Seinfeld
2. Breakfast
3. Duolingo
4. Rock n' Roll
5. Wikipedia
6. The knowledge that one day I will be in my 30's and probably won't have to use this stuff anymore
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not spontaneous enough that every single Friday night of my life has been different but not repetitive enough that I could name what I do. That totally makes sense.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite what you may think...your Meyers Briggs personality type doesn't mean anything to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
do:
- you're passionate about something...music preferably but passion itself is the main goal.
- you're from new york originally, but can get down with other places besides this clusterfuck of a state. we'll just have that much more in common.
- you can communicate.
- you can think of cool things to do besides barbarbarnetflixbar
- you can help me learn spanish

don't:
- i'm not that into purely ironic detachment in lieu of a real personality. there's plenty of dudes in morgantown who are though so no worries.
- you buy into antiquated gender norms (ie: submissiveness and waiting to be swept off your feet. message me first!)
- you think punk is something you grow out of in high school.
- you can condense your personality and identity into some overdone cliche (good/bad girl dichotomy, small town girl in new york, entitled millenial).