Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Condor14

24 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved out to Seattle at the start of August for work and am so far very happy about being out here! I grew up in Minnesota, went to a small liberal arts college there, and wanted an opportunity to expand my boundaries a little bit by moving away. I'm super excited to get to know this city and see what it has to offer!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the AmeriCorps Program and Outreach Coordinator with Rebuilding Together Seattle, a local affiliate of a national non-profit that does no-cost home repairs for low-income homeowners, older adults, and individuals with disabilities. This is my second term with AmeriCorps; my first term was with the same organization but in the Twin Cities. My position is to manage ongoing repair projects and to occasionally go out and do the repairs myself. I'm sticking around in Seattle after my term is up; turns out it's really easy to get used to seeing mountains and water every day.
I’m really good at
Interacting and connecting with people. I'm also good at skipping rocks, cooking with crockpots, obscure references, and installing grab bars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to cut my hair short and then grow it for about six months, so depending on when you catch me either my hair or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Now that I'm out of college I'm trying this whole "reading for fun" thing and I'm still getting the hang of that. I've been on a Stephen King kick recently (for better and for worse) but am going to try some Neil Gaiman next. I'm also a sucker for Chuck Klosterman.

Movies: My favorite movie of all time is Hot Fuzz. If you haven't seen it, I'm more than happy to host a viewing. Because I'd rather start a conversation than write a list, I'm into british comedies, foreign action films, and science fiction. Also, if you've ever heard of The Room we should talk.

Shows: I got started on the whole "watching TV" thing late, so for the last year or so I've been playing catch-up with shows that everybody has been hammering me to watch. Currently airing shows that I like are Archer, Bob's Burgers, and Game of Thrones. I also like Arrested Development, The Sopranos, The Wire, and am currently working through The Shield on a friend's suggestion. And no, I have never seen an episode of Breaking Bad and yes, I know I should get on that.

Music: Bruce Springsteen is my favorite artist ever, and his music has influenced a lot of the bands that I listen to now. I really like Lucero, Gaslight Anthem, and The Hold Steady who just came out with a new album and it's AWESOME.

Food: Yes? I'm not vegetarian or vegan by any stretch but totally respect those that are and am willing to eat what you cook and cook what you eat.

I should also point out that I'm probably going to spend a lot of time at Zayda Buddy's in Ballard this spring and summer watching Minnesota Twins baseball games.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Music
Comfortable shoes
Something to make me laugh
Lazy Sundays
Water (lakes, rivers, oceans)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, but I'm trying to not do that as much. I do spend a lot of time thinking about music, figuring out my future, daydreaming about power tools, and what to explore next in Seattle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Especially now that I've moved, I want to go out and do things on a friday night. Whether that's going to a bar I've never been to, a movie, a show, whatever, I want to get out there and see this city. Although I am most definitely not opposed to spending a night in if I need to and perusing netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified that I'm not outdoorsy enough for this city. I like hiking, but I'd call myself a casual hiker at best and don't go as often as everybody around here seems to. Please try to not hold this against me, I'm working on this!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might have something in common, know of a good place to check out, or want to know more!