Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ConfidenceKBM

22 M Palm Coast, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be well rounded, so I can talk about almost anything. Movies, TV, music, literature, manga, science, politics, current events, you name it.

I have a math degree from UF and worked at a high paying tech job for eight months, but quit to follow a dream. Currently working on that dream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a fledgling, self employed animator. I'm improving every day, it really is my passion. I'm really excited about my current project and all the projects I have in mind for the future.

Practicing guitar is the most zen thing in the universe. I'm terrible and can't really play any songs yet, but I'm getting there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math! Physics! Coding! Acting! Napping! Games!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
EYEBROW PIERCING
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game. Of. Thronessssss. The books and the show! Once Upon A Time, Sherlock, White Collar, Supernatural...

My favorite book is The Count of Monte Cristo. Literature in general is cool. I'm currently reading book 9 of The Wheel of Time. I read a TON of manga, the list is enormous, but my favorite is probably Tower of God or Liar Game.

How to Train Your Dragon is the coolest franchise I've seen in a long time. I love both movies and I started watching the show recently.

I listen to trance while I'm working, so that's important to me. I've been getting really into The Pixies lately. I could name a band or artist that I like from pretty much every genre though. Even Electro-Swing https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j95HbhTl60k

Food? Pizza! Cheap stuff!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I... dunno... I feel like I could live without anything. Stranded on a deserted island, I'd probably just do math in the sand or something... Stargaze at night... Sounds good to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the animations I want to make. NEED to make. I am overflowing with ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's hard to say. I try not to fall into a routine. Might be playing League of Legends with my friends, might be at a bar, maybe a party, or reading, animating, checking reddit even though I just closed out of reddit...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The people who work at Pizza Hut have started to recognize me :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't really know what I want romantically, but my mind is open. I like people with a laid back attitude, self confidence, and a healthy sense of cynicism. So, for the sake of completeness, "you should message me if" you are sort of like that!