Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 12, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay so my name is Sean. I love to have fun and go out at night. But also enjoy staying in and cuddlen on the couch and watching movies or sports. Staying active is very important to me. Whether it is running, biking, playing a sport or simply working out. Being outside is a must. I have an Associates and now working on my Bachelors degree. I am outgoing and live to laugh. I like dancing and drinking when I go out as well as seeing LIVE MUSIC. I am very sarcastic and enjoy making fun of myself and others, so if you can`t handle jokes its probable that we won`t get along...I don't know hit me up and try to start a two way conversation... LOVE THE OUTDOORS...ALSO TRAVELING AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over in a new city and finishing school..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At things I do, thats why I do them...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perception is reality.... so you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music.. Jam bands, Reggae, Rock, Classic Rock, Blue Grass, Ska, Hip Hop, R&B....the list goes on and on.. I like to follow the Grateful Dead.. I love music..

Books... mysteries. mind thrillers...

Shows.. Always Sunny.. Breaking Bad.. Californication.. Wilfred.. 30 Rock.. The Wire... Boardwalk Empire... any Comedy Stand Ups, Curb, Seinfeld

Movies... TONS... Pulp Fiction, Clockwork Orange, Departed, God Father, Casino, Good Fellas, Reservoir Dogs, City of God, Grandma`s Boy, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Zac and Mary Make a Porno, American Psycho.. Literally we could be here all day.. I am a huge into movies..

Food... Italian, Cajun, Seafood, Grilld food, Healthy food... anything but Indian really..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shaving Razor
Whiskey/Spiced Rum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next move.. and how it will affect my road to success..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Concert, Bar, Random road trip somewhere, Home watching the game/movie..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Did I message you.. Also, if we start talking have some questions for me.. Conversation is a two street if you didn't know.. Thanks