Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Connectomics

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a graduate student studying systems and computational neuroscience. In my free time, I play sports, read and rock out on my guitar. I play a ton of squash, soccer and basketball and have recently picked up water polo. As soon as the waves get good I'll be back in the water trying to figure out how to surf. Being 6' 1" and lanky makes for some awesomely bad wipeouts.

Overall, I'm a pretty laid back guy with Type-A tendencies. In other words, I'm more chill than you are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting my PhD in neuroscience. In my research I study how different brain areas are connected and what types of information they send to each other. After getting my degree, I hope to become a professor and spend the rest of my days in absent-minded contemplation in the ivory tower of academia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring things out. I'm a problem solver. As a kid I idolized MacGyver. That dude was awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling and have a generally positive personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't know if I really believe in favorites. How about the last good one I read/saw/etc.

Book: Young Money by Kevin Roose.
TV Show: Twin Peaks.
Movie: Her was pretty awesome.
Food: I just baked some bread with grains left over from the beer I brewed. The bread's great, but the beer left something to be desired.
Music: http://www.datpiff.com/Chance-The-Rapper-Acid-Rap-mixtape.483826.html
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm happy to have the things I have, but I'm sure I'd be fine if I didn't have them. There's really nothing I can't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the nature of existence. And which is better: brownies or chocolate chip cookies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing basketball or squash after work and then either going out for drinks with some friends or hanging low key at my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been practicing the real Harlem Shake. I'm bad, but getting better.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interesting, enjoy being active and having thoughtful conversations.