Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Connor004

24 M Irving, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the DFW area. I work for FedEx Freight on the dock and as a hostler and love it. Im currently working towards my CDL so I can become a driver and work on my BA in Logistics Management.
In my off time, I enjoy biking and getting outdoors when the weather cooperates, casting my line in the water fishing, or hiking the local nature trails.

Im shy at the start, but open up pretty easily once i get comfortable with someone, but i dont reveal too much.

I grew up playing hockey and I'm a diehard Stars and Red Wings Fan. My goal is to be a coach and teach and spread my love of the game.

I still live at home, but pay my own bills and give my parents a extra hand around the house and help with running errands and whatever else they need..

I look for someone who takes life one day at a time, but who has goals and ambitions and goes for them. i like humor in a girl, someone who can make me laugh and I can have an good time with, but who also enjoys downtime curled up on the couch watching a good movie, tv show or talking with the other person on how their day or week was or anything at all. Honesty and loyalty are important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for FedEx on the dock and as a yard hostler, working towards a CDL and my degree in several more years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love writing when I get a little downtime.. It calms my mind and clears my head..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally my eyes and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Halo series, Hunger Games, Inheiritance Cycle, WWII history books in general

Movies: Hunger Games, Mummy trilogy, Pearl Harbor, The Replacements, the list is really really long lol, I enjoy any kind of movie..

TV: MASH, Chicago Fire, Revolution, Greys Anatomy (just started watching it again) Nashville, Battlestar Galactica, Friday Night Lights, JAG, NCIS (both series)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. 3 dogs
3. My iPhone ( gotta keep connected some how)
4. My country and classic rock music
5. Good book
6. Survival Strap
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working usually, unless I've asked for the night off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you... It wouldn't be private... :-)