Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ConorPatrick

30 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be pretty high energy.
I am a very outgoing person with varied interests. I work in customer support. I also sing, write and act, ride both road and mountain bikes, and drink copious amounts of coffee.
I've recently become obsessed with making better coffee. I have a manual grinder, multiple pour over devices, and spend a fair amount on single origin beans. I enjoy the science and art of coffee. Making a cup for a friend is a great way to say "I love you."
I love to stay active and have a passion for performance.
I am polyamorous. If you don't know what that means, or even if you think you do, you should ask me about it. I am engaged to, my best friend, the gorgeous Bluhipo.
I am a geek, dork, and nerd. Ask me about my favorite comic, movie, internet meme, or current technology and prepare for full blown geek-out.
I am in recovery, and have been clean for more than a decade.
I'm also a burner, which makes for a weird dichotomy. I think God likes balance.
I'm ENFP, if you're into the Meyers Briggs. I find it far more revealing than star sign. My primary love language is words of affirmation :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying Dallas in all its complexity. Becoming the best version of myself. Spending time with my friends, and initiating shenanigans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Performing, biking, entertaining, hugging, being of service.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chuck Palahniuk, Christopher Moore, Tom Robbins, Tolkien, Patrick Rothfuss, Nick Hornby, Neil Gaiman, Robert Heinlein, Janet Hardy and Dossie Easton

Love Actually, Princess Bride, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Serenity, Firefly

As to food: I will eat anything that stands still long enough. That said I tend towards adventurous: I like cold skate with buckwheat noodles, anything with wasabi or sriracha, the worlds hottest donut, foie gras, bacon chocolate bars etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spiritual, mental and physical fitness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to a show, at a party, on a bike ride, or some other random adventure that just popped up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a great cup of coffee, or to go on a bike ride, or to listen to some records and talk about. . . anything really :)