Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:52pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a writer, an actor, a teacher amongst many other things. I love to swim for exercise; fitness is a big deal for me. I love going to concerts of all kinds, museums, the theater, the movies. I'm a big fan of nature. I'm extremely open minded and a pretty well rounded person. I like to take things as they are and enjoy them as much as possible. I'm a big reader, particularly of classic literature, and increasingly of history. I love learning new things. Traveling is great, taking in new experiences are wonderful. I want to be able to go everywhere and do everything. I'm a very compassionate person. I'm writing a novel now that I've been working on for nearly four years and I'm very dedicated and passionate about it. Writing really is a great ambition of mine, it's something I've been doing since I was a kid. I'm pretty laid back. I have a good sense of humor and while I certainly have a serious and somewhat intense aspect about me, I know how to have a good time and enjoy myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching inner city kids high school English. Writing, swimming, acting, meeting new people, looking for new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, acting, teaching, swimming, intelligent conversation, understanding others, making fun of bad movies, being patient, getting shit done, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some top fives: (books) One Hundred Years of Solitude by Garcia Marquez, Moby Dick by Melville, Heart of Darkness by Conrad, Hamlet by Shakespeare, Huck Finn by Twain. Albums: Blonde on Blonde by Dylan, London Calling by the Clash, Hard Again by Muddy Waters, The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill, Life Won't Wait by Rancid. Movies: Raiders of the Lost Ark, On the Water Front, The Hustler, Annie Hall, Monty Python and the Holy Grail. Shows: BBC's Sherlock, Dexter, Daily Show, Colbert Report. Food: I'm unfortunately allergic to gluten. Beyond that I'm very open minded and like a wide variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You'd be surprised what I could go without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who the Hell OKC thinks I am based on my "personality" information. Seriously. Along with a ton of other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever I want to do that night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and maybe I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to.