Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Conscious_Vibe

39 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:49pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very caring and compassionate person. I am a very out going and fun loving guy. I love to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. I am one of those people who actually sees life's cup as half full! I am very much an optimist and I don't think that is ever going to change.

I am an Intuitive Empath and a Spiritual Healer. I have a very eclectic spiritual belief system and it seems to be working for me.

I am a very creative person and I often show my talents off through painting, sculpture, wardrobe, dance and even sometimes my hair color. I am very in tune with my creative side and not afraid to express it.

I have lived a lot of life in my 39 years here ... some lows, some highs, some sad times and some amazing times ... I wouldn't change any of them. They were all very needed to make the person I am today.

I have had three long term relationships and I recognize that I love having someone to love and all the regular perks that come with a boyfriend. Dinners, massages, cuddling, wrestling and nooners! Yes I said nooners ... I also have a healthy sexual appetite.

And I thought when I sat down to fill this out that I wouldn't have anything to say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been here in Seattle for 5 years now and I am still loving it. I moved up here from Los Angeles to take a break from my professional life as an Interior Designer for high-end residential interiors. I needed a break from LA and from work.

I am currently working for a great Non-Profit Organization as a Resident Advisor managing a couple of Transitional Living Houses. I also mentor individuals who are overcoming substance abuse as a Peer Recovery Coach. I have found this level of service work to be very rewarding and couldn't see myself doing anything else at the moment.

I have also stepped into a three year Shamanic Practitioners program (The study of indigenous medicine and healing arts). I am now stepping into my third year. Very Exciting!

These days I am really taking time to fully be present in my life and to enjoy where I am at ... because I recognize that it is the totality of my experiences that have gotten me to this point ... Much wiser about myself, about life and about people ... I can honestly say that I love them all!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I good at ... Well I am good at everything I set my mind to doing. ha ha No really I am! Ha

I am very much a people person and have a take charge, leader type personality so I am good with events, planning, projects and workshops.

I have a very visual creative mind so I am very good a graphic design, spatial environment design. I am very good with color.

I love to figure out how to do something! I am very good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people generally notice about me is my eyes and then my laugh.

I have had so many people comment on the depth of my eyes and the wisdom they see behind them. I guess eyes are the window to the soul!

And my laugh ... well it is just that my laugh! I have been told that it is infectious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have such eclectic taste from fiction to non-fiction, scary to romantic comedies, jazz to hip hop, burger & fries to sushi.

I also know that this is the one section where everyone tunes into to make their judgements ... but really I do have a very wide range of likes and I am finding that they are ever expanding. oh I forgot to add porn in there somewhere. ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, food, water and human contact.
On a lighter note ... My home, I am very much a nester and the place I call home is very important to me.
I love my cat he has been with me for awhile. I love his pissy personality.
I do love some chocolate!
add some ice cream to that list.
some goop for my hair and oh yeah a toothbrush!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to spend a lot of time thinking about life ... where we've been, where we are going, what we have learned and what we still have to learn as a collective whole.

My mind does tend to wander from spiritual thoughts to those of a hornier persuasion ... sometime quite often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For me there really isn't a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like sex! I do, I really love sex! May not seem all that private but it's not like we tell our bank teller or our grocery clerk ... unless the happen to be really cute and giving you the eye.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find my profile interesting or if some of what I have said rings a bell for you. I don't bite. ;-)