Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ConshRyan2783

31 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't use this profile anymore. Reactivated to get something off and now need to wait a bit to deactivate again. New profile is usernameduchess

I work as a CNC Programmer/Machinist and love my job. I think the word fluffernutter is brilliant. I can be amazingly awkward (yes, there is such a thing). I am the worlds worst dancer, but I still make the attempt. I'm a fan of good beer, PBR is good, right? (yes, I enjoy actual good beers as well. I'm not going to sit here and list them.). Whiskey is pretty much the only liquor I'll drink. Music is kind of kick ass. Mexican food is my favorite. If you know a good place, tell me. Hmmmm, Inquire within for more information, or leave resume in the inbox. Thanks and have a wonderful day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream.
I've been to every continent of the world minus, Asia, Antarctica, Europe, Africa, and Australia, and South America.

I DO smoke cigarettes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've got nunchuck skills, bowhunting skills, computer hacking skills....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you're reading this, then you already looked at my pics and probably took notice to the fact that I'm tall. (and yes, I really am 6'5", scouts honor)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always enjoy a good movie, for the most part doesn't matter the genre.

I can eat Mexican food all day and night. Milk steak boiled over hard with a side of jelly beans.

I used to read a lot when I was younger. I would say it's because I don't have time however, we all know that's just not true.

Don't really have much time for tv. But, The Office, Family Guy, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Archer, Breaking Bad, ummm, errr, yea... That's all I watch on a regular, and by "regular" I mean On-demand.

I don't feel like listing the music I listen to. You can look at my last.fm profile if you're really that curious.
http://www.last.fm/user/Ryan2783
***If you know any music I should check out, feel free to message me. I'm always looking for new music.***
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rainbows (singular or double),
Butterfiles,
Unicorns,
Shooting stars,
Magnets,
OkCupid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life and other deep philosophical shit like that.

Why I can't rate my own profile on here. I think it earns at least 3 stars. I'm working on making it a 5 star profile, a man needs goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out the passenger side of my best friends ride, trying to holler at you.

Broadening my horizons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"ask me I won't say no, how could I?"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think my profile is better than theirs--------------------->
Im kidding... But, seriously.

You're open minded. Open to new experiences. Want to be shown a good time or want to show me one. Know of a good show or festival. Looking for a new friend. Looking for a relationship. Or just looking. Or you feel so inclined to message me.