Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back, goofy, and optomistic. I live life to the fullest and make the most of every opportunity that is presented before me. I am very kind, sincere, silly, loyal, a hopeless romantic, and a great listener.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at Cisco Systems and UPS. I was planning on going back to school to get my teaching credential, but this job a Cisco was offered to me and I just couldn't pass on it. Although my days a long working two jobs, I make time to enjoy life to the fullest. I currently training to participate in a 1/2 marathon and eventually the Escape From Alcatraz Swim.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, writing, reading, kicking soccer balls, cycling, and driving to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people noitce about me is my big personality and my big heart. I have been told that these are my biggest qualities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Lord of The Rings Trilogy, The Hobbit, Dragon Lance, Last of The Mohicans, and The Illad.
Favorite Films: Star Wars, Conan The Barbarian, Enter the Dragon, The Avengers, The Batman Trilogy to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
San Jose State Football!
Hanging out with Friends/Family!
My computer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can live my life to the fulliest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends enjoying my life to the fullest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is why it is private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to go out for drinks and take it from there.