Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Constantentropy

33 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Troy lokIng for hIs Abed. WIth a change of gender. Im just makIng thIs sound weIrd. I'm back in Denver after living a few different places over the years. Just Washington and Arizona, but they were both awesome and I'm thinking of going to Oregon next. First I need to finish college so I can officially be an adult. I try to be a pretty laid back and relaxed person. Most of the time I achieve such bliss but I can have episodes of hyperactivity. At least I can get much done in my mania. I like to try new things and have learned over the years not to let my life bottle neck if I can help. I can almost always help it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to Denver to start school again after a brief (10 yr) break from college. I've done a lot of things in my life and I think it's time to start doing something with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. If I'm not I've learned to accept that. I redid the inside of my last condo so I found out I'm really good at fixing places up. I can probably still write really well, but we'll see what my English teachers say about that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Definitely an obvious answer, but what is always noted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984, Fight Club(movie and book), Anything by Tolstoy, Anything by Vonnegut for books. Movies are Fight Club and Black Swan. 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Supernatural. I've been into punk since I was a teenager and have gotten into techno and hip-hop a bit over the years. Food is Mexican, Russian and anything that tastes good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, smartphone, hats, jackets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Good god I spend way too much time thinking these days. I'm just being OCD about school right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games. I'm a nerd and all my friends live way north.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a puppy more than anything in the world right now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to really know me. I'm in no rush and I want to talk to someone I really connect with.