Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Constantine3

66 M Canton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 58–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, well adjusted man with an appetite for living life fully, exploring new places, new people and new ideas. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy socializing with others who know how to have a good time. I am compasionate and loving and I always pull for the underdog. I am romantic and sensual and I know how to please a woman because. I am very spiritual, not religious and am looking for a kindred spirit who is drawn more to people and the importance of relationships than she is to material comforts. I am committed to making the world a better place by contributing time and money to important causes like Amnesty International, Habitat for Humanity, Smile Train or the Children's Fund among others. I love Nature and love to be out walking in the woods or hiking in the mountains but I love the Seashore more than anything. I am very active and work out 5-6 times a week and I am in great shape. My chidren are my most valuable creations and treasures. A person rich in friends and family is truly wealthy. I am happy with my life as it is but I would like to find a worthwhile long term relationship with the right woman. Her looks are not as important to me as her spirit. She would have to be loving, kind, considerate, affectionate, generous of spirit, independent, funny, passionate about life, HAPPY and adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a therapist and life coach and I have my own practice. I am always learning about people and what we are all about. I'm travelling and reading and learning. Staying fit is important too. Spending as much time as I can with my two sons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding answering questions like what are you good at! I'm a really good listener and conversationalist. I'm a good problem solver. I'm really good at making people laugh and making people comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm Dennis. They usually say to themselves - Hey it's Dennis! There's something special about that guy. What the hell is it??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
War and Peace; Lolita; The Power of Now: Towers of The Earth;The Prince of Tides; The Winds of War; The Guns of August; The Davinci Code; The Auto -Biography of Malcom X; You Can Be Happy No Matter What; The New Earth; Tears in The Darkness;Half The Sky;All The Devils Are Here;Every Last One;The Girl With The Dragon Tatoo;Agincourt;The Forever War.
Movies
Rain Man;Dead Man Walking; The Lord of The Rings - all three;Wall Street;The Last Emporer;Braveheart; An Officer and a Gentleman;The English Patient; Glory;The Executioner's Song;One Flew Over The Cukoo's Nest;Shindler's List; Close Encounters of The Third Kind. From Here to Eternity. To Kill a Mockingbird.
Music
The Beatles, U2; Adele(love her), Springstein, Maroon 5; Coldplay; The Fray; David Gray; Shania Twain; John Mayer, John Lennon;Bob Dylan; The Stones;Marvin Gaye; The Bee Gees;Patty Grifith;Loretta McKinnet;Amy Winehouse;Joni Mitchell; Fleetwood Mac.
Shows
Kitchen Nightmares;Masterpiece-Downton Abbey and the rest; Frontline; Rick Steves Europe; The Voice; John Stewart; Steven Colbert; The Voice; The Amazing Race; Chronicle; College Football, the NFL; Tour de France; The Bruins; The Ironman Triathalon; In Treatment; Boardwalk Empire; Jungle Gold; Undercover Boss. Meet The Press.
Food - a lot of variety excluding fast food, processed food. Usually simple organic, fresh food. Lots of fruits, smoothies, grains, nuts etc. I eat to live, not the other way around.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends; my books; The ocean; my health; my work with others; my positive outlook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What a miracle the human being is. What is the Real story of the Universe and life and why are we here? What am I going to eat for lunch!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night - Monday night-it doesn't matter. I don't care what night it is. I could be at a Bruins' game on a Tuesday or watching my youngest son play football on a Friday or having dinner with friends on Wednesday. I don't like schedules!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can't get that out of me that easy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a happy, well adjusted woman who likes to make her partner as happy as herself. Doesn't worry about "what if"; likes to travel and explore out of the way places; is intelligent; has a great sense of humor; is very flexible and patient; self confident; and of course kind, considerate, intelligent (did I say intelligent?).