Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Livermore, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 4, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a UCD graduate, in psych. I'm currently working as a freelance writer and exploring other, additional possibilities. I love writing, and reading, good food, good music, friends, family and cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing is my passion. I have published ten books so far and it feels weird to wake up some mornings and think, "Oh, hey, this book is mine! I wrote that! People are reading it!"

It's my dream to do this for a living, but in the meantime I'm taking a realistic approach and pursuing secretarial work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
flute, academia, chess, video games, singing, bad puns, and cooking and baking. This is not an exhaustive list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm shy, polite, and that I laugh when I'm nervous- and people tell me I have a beautiful smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jane Eyre, Northanger Abbey, Anne of Green Gables, Don Quixote, Ella Enchanted, Fire and Hemlock, The Last Unicorn, anything by Jim Butcher, Mary Roach, and Oliver Sacks.

Movies: 10th Kingdom, Phantom of the Opera, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Legally Blonde, Scream, The Truman Show, Breakfast Club, Dark City, The Matrix, 10 Things I Hate About You, Ladyhawke, The Princess Bride, Disney/Pixar/Hayao Miyazaki movies, James Bond films (but not with Daniel Craig or Roger Moore!), 500 Days of Summer, Galaxy Quest, and Mystery Men.

Shows: Futurama, Startrek: Voyager, Once Upon A Time, Doctor Who, Xena: Warrior Princess, The Office (pre-Jam marriage), Spongebob Squarepants, Black Adder, and South Park.

Music: Daughtry, Anna Nalick, Kelly Clarkson, Train, The Script, Sarah McLachlan, Maroon 5, Kate Bush, Eric Clapton, Fleetwood Mac, Enigma, The Corrs, ABBA, and more!

Food: Japanese, Thai, Greek, and Chinese, but who doesn't love a tasty hamburger every now and then? I also have a weakness for dark chocolate and coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, goodreads (the website), my family, good food, friends, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life- but don't we all?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, reading, writing, watching movies, playing video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no tattoos or piercings- not even my ears
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who is amused by the quirky side of life, and who values intelligence, a sense of humor, and kindness. I'm not a party girl, and I'll probably never dance on a bar table. I'm more like the girl next door (assuming the girl next door to you wasn't dancing on bar tables) who grew up and went to college, and who is now just starting her adult life. If you want to meet that girl, you should message me.