Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Constructatom

34 M Santa Monica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OKC 2.0

Tall. Charming demeanor. Funny accent. Renaissance man.

Your mother will love me. If she really knew me she wouldn't.

Will dutifully kill spiders at your request. (Where I come from if you dont kill them, they will kill you...)

My parallel parking skills beat yours. Sorry, I dont believe you.
What I’m doing with my life
As many of you ladies assume if I am evasive about my job I am unemployed/living with my folks/homeless... I have a stable and rewarding job as a creative director which I love going to - almost - every day.

I also love to explore the West Coast in my VW camper van and ride my bike when I haven't hurt myself on it somehow.
I’m really good at
Working really hard, being lazy, contradicting myself.

Also - fixing your computer, riding a bike and making people laugh, for the right, or wrong, reasons.

I am absolutely terrible at ordering food over the phone, future girlfriend, I am sorry you will have to do that for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me, probably that I have offended them already. Or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a visual creature. Show me the coffee table books. When I was a kid my favorites were Roald Dahl, Gerald Durrell and John Marsden, but Ill be getting back into it so I'll tell you Bukowski and Vonnegut.

Coen brothers, Wes Anderson, early Ridley Scott, Intouchables, the Latest Bonds, La Haine, terrible action classics from the 80's, Sin Nombre, 2001, Sean of the Dead, Dr Strangelove, District 9.

Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, Arrested Development (new series not so good, wah) , Chappelle's Show... I will make fun of your addiction to Game of Thrones.

http://open.spotify.com/user/ronezwun/starred

Everything except Titos tacos. I once are chicken sashimi. No joke. I will laugh at your kale salad then order one. In'n'Out. PIZZA
The six things I could never do without
inspiration, wit, my many bikes, sub-bass, mountains, pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
juggling live cobras and/or chainsaws.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Watch out for that Aussie charm ladies! The stereotypes are true. We are mostly drunk criminals.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like tall skinny dudes!

You like creative, abstract and different guys. I'm not your average bro.

You are looking for a partner in crime to explore and travel, creative endeavors etc

You love riding bikes would be great too, but not a deal breaker, although serious brownie points...