Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cont8gi0us

28 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in the process of sloowwly updating my profile. I kinda wrote it like, 5 years ago and change bits and pieces as I grow/change as a meat popcicle (points if you get the reference.)

I'm 27 years old and am a father of two living in south philly. If you get past that last sentence, you're in for a treat:

Never been good at these so I'm gonna give you the simple as I can run down of me:

I'm the type who likes being in a relationship but can just go with the flow, usually gives more than i get and takes it, hopeless romantic stubborn asshole sweetheart, looking to fall again type of guy. That's me.

I'm sarcastic, crude, loud and outspoken. Cocky at times but not conceited. Often described as the perfect combo of sweetheart and asshole, which I take as a compliment.

I'm not hard to please, but I know what I want.

I don't waste time or play games. If you do, go date a Parker brother.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 50/50 custody of my oldest daughter, which makes up the majority of my time. I'm currently working as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Psychology and the art of reading people, being an artist, being a father, video games, cooking, eating, adventuring, and probably other things. Let me know if you discover any.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my stretched ears or my addictive personality

Yes Boba Fett is on my arm.

My friends tell me I'm awesome, or insane, or their favorite local...who am I to argue?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: no books specifically, but I enjoy Hemingway, Poe, Lovecraft, Rice, Thatcher, Kafka, and Burton, just to name a few.

Movie: depends on the genre. Mostly horror, action, and sci fi/fantasy. Old cheesy horror movies do it for me but todays stuff is garbage. Star Wars, Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter have become staples in my life, oh and porn because let's face it, everyone likes porn for one reason or another. Even you. Don't lie to yourself, you know you do.

Music: music gives me a proverbial hard on. I love music and as cliche as it is, I really listen to all types of music, some just more than others.

Billy Talent + Awolnation × A Day To Remember / T Pain = my musical equation to life

Food: sushi, Indian, Greek, Chinese, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughters, camel menthols, music, the Phillies, my car and my gaming consoles. My job should be a given as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and where mine is going.
What tattoo I should draw/get next. (Probably my kraken)
Body mods obviously.
Cephalopods.
Video games.
Food/cooking/eating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or with my daughters, out with friends, or just sitting home watching movies or playing video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a scoundrel who doesn't care what people say. The rush is worth the price I pay.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Snapchat- CarmNContagious

If you're all about that bass.

If you're awesome.

if "you be tails, I'll be sonic" rings any bells

if you look seven kinds of juicy like a slice of cantaloupe.

Glasses and tattoos are my favorite accessories on a girl.

Green or blue eyes are an almost automatic win.

Red heads or Irish girls are my kryptonite.

I like my women curvy.

I dont mean to imply that I'll only date girls with the previously mentioned features, I'm just stating what I like. Looks aren't everything, seriously. If you don't look like what I've mentioned and I messaged you, well obviously I see something there that I like regardless.