Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Content_Student

21 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Adam and I grew up out east in Pittsburgh, PA before moving here to Madison for school. Basically, I am a rationally minded student who absolutely loves to learn new information about anything and everything. I'd like to say that I am smart, nice, very caring, and emotional but it still seems arrogant to do so (writing about myself is a little awkward). I greatly enjoy the outdoors and all things nature-related and thus spend a lot of my time outside; though I also like to play video games/spend time online/watch YouTube videos in my spare downtime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in my sophomore year pursuing a Biology/Wildlife Ecology double major at UW-Madison eventually hoping to enter into a PhD/MD program, med-school, or possibly graduate school for a position in biological research/academia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, housework, reading, hiking/camping, giving impartial advice, being a smart ass, procrastinating, debating contentious or interesting topics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are a quick, genuine smile and how quiet I am when first meeting someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: almost anything. Scientific literature (magazines, peer reviewed articles, etc.), fantasy novels (inheritance series, a song of fire and ice, dune, lotr, harry potter, silmarillion, etc.), historical literature, philosophical essays, religious texts, folktales, web-comics, you name it. I absolutely love to read and do so in excess.

Movies: Inception, The Hangover, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Harry Potter series, Avatar, Kinsey, The Avengers, Spirited Away, The Pursuit of Happiness, Forest Gump

Shows: House, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, QI, Breaking Bad, Adventure Time, Dexter, South Park, Daily Show, Top Gear (British version only) most cartoons

Music: Everything but country and some rap, though specifically I guess I prefer alternative, rock, electronic, jazz, classical, orchestral, and soundtracks

Food: If it's edible I'd love to try it and the more exotic the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, a good book, a light breeze on a fall day (best season, without a doubt), an internet connection, something new to study/learn about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
just about everything. Seriously, I think far too much. If I'm not daydreaming about something absurd I'll be thinking about something philosophical or scientific. What is nothingness? How is my perception of the world different from reality? What, metabolically, is occurring as that tree I just passed photosynthesizes? What do I want out of life? Would I want to be immortal? How cool is it that everything tangible within reach is essentially composed of stardust, the result of millions of years of nuclear fusion in the heart of a star? etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out drinking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'd be willing to post it on an online dating site for all to see, it mustn't be all that private to begin with ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to talk, go do something fun and/or weird, meet to grab some lunch/coffee, etc.