Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ContentedRacer

56 M Phuket, Thailand

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While I have been fortunate to enjoy virtually all aspects of my life for the past 20+ years, I have yet to find that unique person that could complete my blessed lifelong journey.

While work keeps me busy 6 months a year in Los Angeles, California, I spend the remaining 6 months a year at my home in Colorado and traveling. As a US citizen, I have made 5 trips over the past 5 years visiting friends in Singapore. I am flying out to Singapore to visit my friends yet again from early June through the end of August. I would love to meet that special someone during this upcoming trip where a long term relationship would be possible once a friendship can be established. I will also be spending some time on this trip in Phuket, Thailand and probably Vietnam, so a woman who enjoys traveling would be a plus. I would love to meet someone that can be totally honest with me, is an engaging and attractive person both inside and outside, speaks good English and has a sense of humor!

As your typical male in some respects, I am looking for someone who is physically fit and athletic. I enjoy riding my bike 30 to 40 km in Singapore through East Coast Park 2-4 days a week. I also like to rollerblade, go for hikes and generally get outside and enjoy life as much as possible while I am not working. I also appreciate watching movies and generally enjoying all that makes Singapore a special and unique place to live.

A month remains before I fly to Singapore in June. If you think you may be that special someone, please drop me a message. If time allows, it would be great if we could start a dialogue before I arrive in Spore, even if only sporadically.

If you have any questions of me, feel free to ask me anything. I have nothing to hide and hopefully you do not either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing for my upcoming trip to Asia.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I would love be a competitor on the TV show 'The Amazing Race'. Could you be my partner on the Amazing Race? Let's find out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are in Singapore, Phuket, Thailand or Vietnam and would enjoy sharing stories about your life experiences over some coffee or lunch when I am there this summer.