Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Contessa_Bea

48 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun and easy going gal. I love going out, meeting people, laughing and am not afraid to be goofy at times. I’m honest and direct (I'll actually say what's on my mind) I like that quality in others as well. I love to laugh and like to surround myself with people who can be fun, silly and spontaneous. I’m a city girl and absolutely love city life (dreaming of moving to New York right now). I like the beautiful outdoors as well, but would rather spend my days and nights getting lost in the big city. I'm healthy, love to cook and take good care of myself.

I would love a partner in crime to hang out with and laugh with. Someone who would be down to see comedy shows, movies, music, take walks or sit in a coffee shop/bar and just shoot the shit. I am game for everything. I have tons of energy and that allows me to have friends and partners of all of ages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love writing comedy and do stand up comedy a few nights a week. I work a 9-5 job, so that provides me with plenty of material. I have a wide range of friends that I hang out with. I volunteer at various events around the city (generally circus themed.) Love the circus. Love watching comedy and going to shows. I am also a big movie buff too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, having fun, being goofy, cooking, being a good friend and making scrumptious baklava.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I love to laugh and joke, I have a fucking awesome gap in my teeth and that I am not afraid to have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Snowcrash, The World According to Garp, War with the Newts

Movies: The Hurt Locker, Kill Bill Series, My Own Private Idaho, Superbad, Bridesmaids.

Shows: Brooklyn 99, Modern Family, The Guild, Louie, 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, Big Bang Theory, Mad Men, House of Cards, Sons of Anarchy, The Mindy Project

Music: I grew up in the 80's and have seen every band from that era. Now I like, circus music, The Faint, Girl Talk, Pearl Jam, anything Klezmir (bonus points if you know what that is,) Johnny Cash, Aloe Blacc.

Food: Italian is my all time favorite. Then, Greek, Middle Eastern, Korean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, phone, tea, comedy, chocolate, fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Comedy, moving to New York, writing jokes, my next trip to somewhere cool
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out, Hanging with friends, doing something fun and different, extended happy hour, telling jokes at an open mic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, be funny, be a goofball, like comedy, don't take yourself too serious and know how to have a good time.