Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ConvictedHeart

28 M Sioux Falls, SD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Everybody, I look forward to meeting you all! I'm In Sioux Falls I have two children almost 9 and 3yr old. I Enjoy the OutdoorsI have coached softball for 4 years, Talking, Hanging out at home, board games and Movies. I just want what is best for my sons, like every parent does and i just hope that i can give that to them with whom I am. I enjoy being outdoors playing sports, camp fires, grilling, wood working, building, movies and game nights(with friends and family). I really enjoy cooking also. I am an easy out going person and I like to be funny and have fun with a dry sense of humor but know when to be serious. I want someone for the long run who will be with me through thick or thin, come hell or high water.
I want to be the person who can share that back with someone. and whom will appreciate what i do.

I am Honest, Trustworthy, and Witty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im just trying to be the best dad I can be
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
somethings. this is a touchy field to fill in. Alot of the things im good at dont come in handy on an everyday basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm Typically a Understanding and friendly person, they notice my Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite Movies are action, drama, horror, and comedy, music i enjoy oldies, country, metal, hip hop, R & B and alternative... My Favorite foods are chinese, Italian, Mexican, pretty much all varieties
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Sons, movies, family, outdoors, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my son will turn out to be like, what it would be like to be able to spend my time with someone who wants to be with me what tomorrow will bring and stores for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
lookin to go on Vacation, Travel, or at home with my sons, friendly get togethers
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any of the same desires or interests as I do. such as Family, Friends, movies, Music, outdoors, talking, hanging out. just wanna talk