Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Convo-Artist

34 F Grapevine, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a goofy and colorful person with a streak of introversion. I love going out and exploring new places, but I also love cuddling on the couch at home watching movies and holding hands. I am a single mom to an incredible young man, but I want to share my life with someone that I can go on grand adventures with. I won’t let my son meet a man I am dating until I am sure where the relationship is going and if we are building toward a serious life together.

My faith is very important to me. I am looking for someone that is understanding of personal growth, knowing that perfection is overrated, and progress is always positive, even when it doesn't feel good at the time. I will never remain the same, and I hope I’m not the same person I was last year. I want to be someone’s biggest fan, biggest encourager, and receive the same in return. Someone that is as goofy for me as I am for them. I have a heart of gold with a dry sense of humor – thanks to a lot of British comedy while I was growing up and still enjoy today.

I have tattoos, I am quite expressive verbally and physically, and even my son thinks I am weird from time to time. ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a job that I love. As with every job, it has it's moments, but the benefits definitely outweigh the negatives. I also have a small side business of sewing and quilting that allows me a creative outlet from my 9-5.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself and laughing in general
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, medical thrillers, and sci fi

Movies: Disney/Pixar

Shows: Dr. Who, Are You Being Served, Simpsons, NCIS

Music: blues (Ella fitzgerald, Muddy Waters), Christian rock (Tobi Mack, Skillet), Delta Rey and just about everything in between

Food: Thai, Italian, Mexican...I am getting better about trying new cuisines!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bible
My friends
My family
Laughter
Creativity
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There really isn't enough space for that here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends and family, finding something fun to do with my son, or quilting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I LOVE British comedy! It is a serious problem
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a down to earth woman who has it *mostly* together.