Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coobert

23 M Fayetteville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All I'm gonna say here is don't be afraid to message me, especially if you looked at my profile. Let's talk and share some laughs or exchange stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working, trying to establish my independence and trying to pursue my dreams and take care of my family. I've also started working out and trying to get back in shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Problem solving
Being nice
Being considerate of others
Pronunciation
Programming
Being creative
Being spontaneous
Being chivalrous
Being spontaneous
Being goofy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have nice skin and a nice smile
My voice is pretty noticeable
My calm and laid back demeanor
The fact that I don't talk all that much
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly I haven't read a book that wasn't school or work related in a long time. Anytine I'm reading something it's either about programming, game design, math, or philosophy/self help books. I do like science fiction, horror, mangas and some comics, so feel free to suggest something.

These days I love watching reality shows, the walking dead, basketball, true blood, avatar the last air bender and shameless. I actually watch anime mostly, I'm currently watching Kill la kill, pokemon, naruto and samurai flamenco.

I listen to rap, r&b and edm stuff mostly but I'll listen to anything besides country.

I eat pretty healthy but I not too picky.

I love horror movies to death it's my favorite genre. Other than that I watch action, suspense and drama, but I'm pretty open minded so I'll give most anything a try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brother
My dog
My creativity
My freedom
My video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and aspirations
My family
Work
Game design
Video games
Programming
My dog
Working out
Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my brother, playing with my dog, programming, reading, watching basketball, watching anime, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be somewhat of a perfectionist at times
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like easygoing, creative dreamers of the day.
Definitely message me if you play video games or watch anime/read manga.
Also if you aspire to be/do something greater than mediocre and have goals and dreams of your own hit me up and share them with me.