Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coochie3711

67 F Graham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want friends. People with stimulating new ideas, life stories, and things to do. I've read of quite a few fascinating ideas on your profiles which I Thank you for whoever you are. So pretty much the dating site experience in general is putting quite a few things into perspective for me. I'm learning and growing because of it and that can't be bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been reaching for answers to the questions of LIFE these last few years and this research has taken up most of my free time. I've been in Graham WA for about a year now and I'm still working on unpacking. It's taken me a long time to settle in here which is unusual for me. I have a huge drive all the time to get to the Seattle Eastside my normal stomping grounds. But I am enjoying the road trip now. I play music and do my thinking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I'm really good at is making things go right. Just being there I hold the energy in the room steady. Sounds crazy? Well let's talk about it. I'm sure you all have stories to relate too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get along with people easily for the most part. I have a big smile and I like to laugh. Course there is the British accent that people comment on as well and the white hair which I've had since I was thirty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently I discovered a sequel to Ken Folletts Pillars of the Earth and a new time period piece of his sounding to be more about the last century. It's interesting reading another take on our parents lives and times don't you think? I love Sci-fi any media. Elfs, goblins, magic, I'm in. Funny movies, movies period. except its too expensive at the cinema these days especially for families. Food pretty much anything although I haven't had steak and lobster for a long time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trust, Love, Knowledge, Communication, Understanding, and of course Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The power the mind has over the things that happen and how we can manipulate that in real time. The power of thought is incredible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually lately I go food shopping and maybe out dancing in the evening. I've discovered that Sat. is a couples night and is best given over to babysitting for the grand-kids and watching Netflicks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is how much I love having good people having good times around me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make friends towards a more significant relationship. Sometimes I figure its my turn for someone to take care if me but doing that for others pretty much is the story of our lives isn't it?