Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Winter Garden, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:20am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? I am Alex; An adventuring jovial spirit, lover of random acts of kindness, a cook, a thinker, an empathetic and goofy friend, a family man, a cordial gentleman, and always seeking to learn / develop. Who I am isn't defined by a job, but my work is defiled by who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I do for a living is work for Disney. I enjoy going to any of the Disney parks, Universal, Seaworld, etc. I've only taken the opportunity once, but I enjoyed volunteering at Second Harvest a few months back. Growing up my family and I volunteered weekly at a nursing home until moving to FL. I love to cook, play games, discover new places, hang out with my nephew, eat, watch TV and movies, visit nature parks, or places I've marked on my map as wanting to visit. I enjoy road trips and traveling with plans which become unexpected adventures. Taking time to stop and smell the roses is important, figuratively and literally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, cooking, joking, empathy, and not knowing who the famous people are you're telling me about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
How about a short collection of random things I've enjoyed: movies, horseback riding, museums (art & science), the zoo & aquarium, beach, bars & restaurants, theme parks, nature parks, skiing, going to a thrift store, rollerblading, grilling/cooking at home, sharing time with friends and family, seeing the first stars at night and seeing the sunrise in the morning, reading and learning, playing with puppies, chess, Apples to Apples, or to wrap it up - day dreaming with the clouds.

I enjoy many things. But I think there are many experiences best shared with the company of others. Makes it more fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It takes trust and faith in strangers in hopes of pure intention. If you're willing to take a leap of faith I'm willing to give you trust as well. My name is Alex.