Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CookItDown

30 M Bemidji, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back (Which is, apparently, something I shouldn't put in my profile. Like, "You can't be laid back!") guy who likes to read, make (and eat) good food, and enjoy a good conversation. I'm honest, a gentleman, and a good friend. I try to workout pretty regularly. Nothing feels better than getting your body moving. I'm not the best dancer, but I don't let that stop me! I like most kinds of music. It's cliché to say, but true. I don't like most (read: any) contemporary country, though. I enjoy going out to the bars, occasionally, but find it difficult to actually meet someone there. I'd rather meet someone and then go out and have a couple drinks. I have a lot of random knowledge, which makes me decent at trivia. I also play a mean game of Scrabble! I'm also good at air hockey, too. Feel free to challenge me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, a lot, but I'm trying to balance that with a fulfilling social life. I've also been thinking of relocating, possibly to the Twin Cities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, trivia, air hockey, scrabble, and blackjack, to name a few. I want to get better at many things, but haven't had the time/opportunity. I've been told I'm good at telling stories and I have a good sense of humor. I'm also pretty good at giving hugs and massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long hair and a righteous beard are the look of the season. Just sayin'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fantasy and scifi are my two favorites, but I'll read anything that grabs my attention. I read a lot, so I'm not going to list off all the books I like.

Movies: Everything...well, maybe not everything, but I do love movies. Scifi, horror, suspense/thrillers, noir, fantasy, old kung fu movies, martial arts movies in general, action, comedy, etc.

TV: Firefly, House, Game of Thrones, Are You Being Served?, Castle, some anime, The IT crowd, Boardwalk Empire, Doctor Who, and Torchwood.

Music: Jazz, Hip-Hop, Funk, Classical, Rock...pretty much anything that isn't contemporary Country.

Food: Chinese, Italian, Mexican, and American. I'm trying to expand my palate, so I'm open to suggestions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Books
2: A caffeine delivery system (coffee, energy drink, etc.)
3: Friends and family
4: Somewhere to cook
5: Movies
6: Freedom

Bonus: It's fair to say that Tiger Balm liniment rocks my world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next.

Also, what's the male equivalent of the 'Manic Pixie Dream-girl'?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Typical is boring. Down with typical nights, says I!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink Pabst Blue Ribbon (PBR) non-ironically.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-The mood strikes you.
-You don't mind taking the odd drive in the middle of the night, listening to music, and musing about whatever comes to mind.
-You have a book/movie/band you think I should know about.
-You want a penpal. Letters and such.
-You just want to.