Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlapJackHatStack

25 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, I want you to keep in mind that I'm all about everything that is true in this world and against all that is ignorant. Even my own ignorance.

I'm INFP according to ok cupid, but other times that I've taken it I got INTP. Just for you Myers Briggs enthusiasts out there.

I'm a quiet guy most of the time; Most people think I'm shy. I say whatever the hell I want when I find it necessary, but I prefer to let my actions and decisions define me. I keep a few small circles of friends scattered about. Every few weeks I like to go crazy, just to break the monotony. Most of the time though, I work so much that I just want to put on a good movie and be a cuddlebug.

One day when I can afford to be a real family man, I may just do that. Right now though, I just want to feel human/intimate with someone; for as long as we think we should.

With that said...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I cook. I do it for a job, as an art, philanthropy and as a spiritual act. To me it is a very intimate thing; making things that were once alive into things that people put in their bodies in order to preserve their own lives.

It fills a place in me that would otherwise be empty. It helps complete me. I'd do it for free (dont tell my boss!)

Also, it doesn't really leave me with a lot of down time. If you're interested in knowing me. We should probably just meet up sometime real quick before I work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I'm also good at being on peoples good side, and avoiding petty drama.

I really LIKE biking, I try to squeeze it into my life a lot. My daily commute is Halsted in Bridgeport to Ashland in West town. A nice 6 mile commute.

To be honest, I feel like I need to try other disciplines and hobbies, what do you do?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The many burns from work and the Kitchen knife tattoo covering up my forearms, my hair, my glasses, my ever changing facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading material:
I'm a big Vonnegut fan, as well as some Bradbury and Phalahniuk.
I also like the Tao te Ching and Thus Spake Zarathustra. I never finished zarathustra though because it was stolen, but they're just things.

Fantasy and horror are other genres that I like. Tolkien, George Martin, Stephen King (the Dark Tower is my most favorite series ever!), Rowling of course.

Music off the top of my head:
The tallest man on earth, Fela Kuti, Funkadelic, Woody Guthrie, David Bowie, Django Reinhardt, Andrew Bird, Ludacris, Flying Lotus, Bikini Kill, Dead Kennedys, Bomb The Music Industry, Old Crow Medecine Show, the Damned, Swell Maps, Black Flag, Dr. Dog, Iggy and the Stooges, Sham 69, Of Montreal, Miles Davis, the Shins, Outkast and on and on...

Movies:
I love movies. I love strange movies like Eraser Head, or vulgar comedies like Pink Flamingoes, most Pixar Movies, anything by Stanley Kubrick, a lot of Tarantino, anything by Hayao Miyazaki. I tried to watch Baraka a few times, but always at like 2AM so I've never finished it.

I will watch almost anything though.

Shows:
Game of Thrones, Cowboy Bebop, MXC, Dexter, Superjail!, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Ren and Stimpy, Naruto Shippuden, Trigun, Sealab 2021, ATHF, the X Files, Invader Zim, Tom and Jerry, Archer.
I like cartoons.

Food:
Ok. spicy food, fermented food, fried food, vegan food, organ meats, fast food, raw meat/fish, crunchy things, creamy things inside crunchy things, creamy things, vegetables, liver pate, crispy chitlins, feijoada. I like all cuisines and respect them for what they are.

I like everything but haven't mustered the will to eat brains yet, bugs either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order:
1)self-inflicted purpose
2)good food
3)music
4)fam/friends
5)learning
6)my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nearest, shiniest object; What my environment smells like; numbers in relation to what I do.

How to save up to move to South America and pay off my student loans at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working because I'm a proud, weekend warrior.

On the first night of my weekend though, I'm probably up at some ungodly hour with my friends/coworkers after work, chillin, doing our best for after midnight on a used-to-be-tuesday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an axe murderer. Watch out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want a home cooked meal.
-you like strange cult films from decades past.
-you like riding bikes aimlessly.
-you don't mind a guy who nerds-out about what they do for a living.
-you want a guy who will listen to you nerd-out about what you have passion for.
-you're a sexy professional so and so... or not, I'm sure you're great and we'll have fun!
-you're bored.