Cookie0823
26 Stratford, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cookie0823
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 25 years old. I enjoy teaching and writing. I like going to the shore, going to arcades, playing video games, and also just hanging out while watching having a netflix binge. I have a lot of different interests but I truly just being around my friends and having fun. Though, if I am being honest, I am not looking for new friends. I am looking for someone a bit more than that.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher in Camden. I am enjoying life, being around my friends and familym
I’m really good at
Teaching, writing, being a goof ball. I am also good at listening, or talking...whatever is required. It may sound dull but I have fun and enjoy my life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my eyes or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Outsiders
Livewire
Perks of Being a Wallflower
Left Behind Series
That Was Then This is Now

I don't know, I read a lot, I always have my book or my phone (kindle app) in front of me, reading.

Movies:
Easy A
Footloose (the first one, not a silly remake)
Red Eye
Pitch Perfect

Shows:
Greys
Chuck
Jane the Virgin
Smallville

Music:
Everything, except country, not really a fan

Food:
I don't know...not a fan of fish
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Books
God
Music
Something to write with/on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, how things work...I am always thinking, it may be silly or it may actually have a real point and mean something. I may not always share what I am thinking though, I like just figuring things out.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually with my friends, working out, or relaxing by catching up on any missed TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know all the words to "Bust A Move"....
You should message me if
I guess if any of this profile interests you. I am not really a fan of online dating, but I am with the same group of people a lot so I needed to find a way to expand that group if I was going to be with someone.
More