Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cookiestone

27 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just looking to meet a nice, like minded person. I graduated from St. Joseph's University in May of 09 with my undergraduate degree in Accounting and Finance. I currently work at a law firm in their tax department as a CPA. Some things I like to do for fun are reading, hang out with friends, play and watch sports, play pool, and play poker. Recently moved to Center City and really am loving it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a law firm in the tax department of the city. The building I moved to is just a 10 minute walk from work. I'll take THAT!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
billiards (at times), bowling (at times), finding the most delicious thing on the menu, doing your tax return
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I'm a happy guy who likes to laugh at a lot of different things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Shining, Priceless, Losing the Edge, Super Freakonomics, The Accidential Billionaires
Movies: The Shining, Happy Gilmore, Grandma's Boy, The Wedding Singer, My Cousin Vinny, Christmas Vacation, Vegas Vacation
Shows: The Simpsons (before it went to hell), Family Guy, Shark Tank, ESPN
Music: open to pretty much anything. I like most of what I listen to.
Food: love going out to try new places and there is pretty much nothing I won't eat. I particularly am fond of thai food, Chima, good sushi...a lot of stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, good food. I'm going to leave it at 3 for now. I started to write "the internet, television" but stopped. I could live without the internet and television; I just like having them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next restaurant I'm going to try, what I'm going to be doing this weekend, how to advance in my career, and what life will be like down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a nice happy hour with my good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unsure about this one. You'll have to email me and ask me whatever you want to know - I'm pretty open about things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like what you see above and are looking for someone who may be a good match. If you like to eat good food and explore the city, shoot me a message!