28 Baltimore, MD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been living in the city for almost 4 years now and love it! From restaurants, to bars, to festivals, to going for a run around the harbor, there's always something to do. I'm a school and clinic based therapist for children and their families in Baltimore County (and LOVE my job)!
What I’m doing with my life
During the week I work, go to the gym, relax with a book or Netflix, or go out to eat with friends. On the weekends, I like to get out and explore the city- festivals, farmer's markets, races, bike rides, happy hours, reading (for pleasure), explore vineyards, see plays/shows, go to local sporting events (Ravens/ Orioles), etc.
I’m really good at
Listening, laughing, and keeping in touch with friends in and out of the state.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- thrillers, romantic comedies
Shows- Dexter, Breaking Bad, Revenge, The League, Shameless, Brothers and Sisters, Friends, Seinfeld, Nip/tuck, Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Big bang theory, New Girl
Music- Pop, rock, country, alternative
Food- japanese, american, chinese, thai, vietnamese, italian, sushi (basically anything)
The six things I could never do without
A good book/tv series
Homemade soups
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next meal I'll cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends in Baltimore or DC.
Wine tasting
Dinner parties
Themed parties
Dinners out or in ( I enjoy cooking)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be afraid of dogs until college... now I love them!
You should message me if
You have an appreciation for sarcasm, a healthy lifestyle, and life's natural beauty.