CooksandBakes
28 Somerville, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CooksandBakes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
28 feeling like 68. Turning heads with my dance moves. Recently started a new job that i really enjoy so I spend a lot of time focusing on doing a good job and improving.
What I’m doing with my life
Discussing falling gas prices. Stretching. Traveling by bus or by bike.
Formerly a baker, line cook, and fishmonger. Overthinking
I’m really good at
Packing a backpack. I usually have a spoon, a pair of headphones, a piece of fruit, a pen, a notepad, my glasses, a library book, and a water bottle.
The first things people usually notice about me
my boyish good looks. *vomits*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
soft, spreadable cheeses, french bread, and dark chocolate. A slice of blueberry pie for breakfast with coffee is one of my favorite things.

I love the CPL but recently, i've been spending more time in the BPL. The people watching is phenomenal. Ask me what i've seen there.
The six things I could never do without
after jorts, family/friends, being outside, animals, nachos, time to myself, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what it must be like to lucid dream. I want to fly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be cooking a nice meal and staying in or sharing some beers with friends. I'm great at snack making and being an auspicious host.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 4 ears.
You should message me if
You like walking places and/or drinking coffee or tea. You're interested in meeting up for an adventure.
More