Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38pm
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Brandon. I have lived in Washington most of my life. I am confident, sometimes goofy, I do not judge books by their cover but by what they hold within, I get along with most people, I speak my mind and hold my tongue, and most importantly I know the small things in life matter the most.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a car, a good job, and I own my house and now I go to the gym 5 days a week to be healthier. I want to go back to school to get into computer security or nutritional science or possibly cooking. I also started restoring a car, 64 Chevelle Malibu SS 2D; I really enjoy working on it. Also a friend and I started a small company where we are combining both health and technology to try to create a better place, our company is still small but we have big ideas and intentions.
I’m really good at
Cooking, computers, skiing, expressing myself, keeping calm and not getting angry about the little things in life, getting sun burned, ideas in general for stuff to do, singing in the car, also wearing my heart on my sleeve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think the first thing people notice is that I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-James Patterson, Sookie Stackhouse Series, Vampire Diaries, cook books, computer books, Gunplay, Stephen King, Magicians Apprentice and Master, Eragon Series, Comic books, and anything that gets recommended to me.

TV-Chuck, House, Lie to Me, Heroes, Big Bang Theory, Reaper, Two and Half Men, NCIS LA, Vampire Diaries, Life, CSI, CSI Miami, White Collar, Bones, Smallville, Numbers, Warehouse 13 and Trueblood.

Movies-Braveheart, Eurotrip, Finding Nemo, Up, Ocean Eleven, Star Trek, Underworld, Twilight, Spiderman, X-Men, Superman, Batman, P.S. I love you, Stepford Wives, Click, 8 Crazy Nights, Happy Gilmore, MIB, MIB2, Independence Day, and the list goes on and on and on.

Music- Third Eye Blind, Modest Mouse, Eve 6, Keith Urban, George Strait, Tim McGraw, Shinedown, American Hi Fi, AAR, Bowling for Soup, Thriving Ivory, Moxy Fruvous, Hit the Lights, Kings of Leon, Barenaked Ladies. I listen to all types and if you have something to suggest let me know because I can always use more music to listen to.

Food- Fondue, Mexican, BBQ, Italian. I am not a picky eater I will eat anything and try everything. I also know how to cook which is a plus so I tend to cook a lot instead of going out to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
My Drive or self motivation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The mysteries of life, technology, new ways of doing things, and so much more. How I want to explore the world and discover what ever is left to discover. Potlucks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends or family. Sometimes I will stay at home tinkering with the car or a computer or reading a book. Lately I have been working and then going to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been out dancing, though I do know how.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. I am confident in who I am and what I have to offer. So how about some coffee?