Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cool-GuyCK

27 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Outspoken personality. Sports enthusiast, an information sponge and an avid traveller. Kind and soft hearted to people whom I feel deserving enough for me to treat them this way.

I'm someone whom does enjoy good foods and great company with friends. 😉
What I’m doing with my life
Life is short, live well and enjoy it to the fullest. Money is important but staying healthy remains the top priority. I've many friends but only a selected few of them whom I can really trust.

I'm always receiving these few questions ever since I joined Okcupid..
(Q1) - What are you working as?
(Answer) - I'm working at a customer service department with Singapore Airlines.
(Q2) - Why did you joined Okcupid?
(Answer) - Knowing new friends and if possible maybe I will get to know my lifelong partner here.

I'm definitely someone real here. I may not be so active often but I will try to reply you ASAP when I login here. I wish to clarify something here. My nickname above sounds phony but I just created it for fun!

I suppose this is long enough for an introduction from myself. Thank you for taking the time and read. Enjoy your stay here and good luck. Hahaha.
I’m really good at
Engaging in a topic with friends and even strangers. I'm good at holding conversations and knowing when to say the right thing. PS: I hope this doesn't make you think I am a hypocrite. Hahaha.
The first things people usually notice about me
Serious looking face. Most of them said they liked it when I smile. LOL?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've no interest in stating everything out in details. Not really important for me to do so.
The six things I could never do without
(1) - I love my family.
(2) - I need to eat and drink.
(3) - I need money to survive in this society.
(4) - My phone for me to keep updated with the rest.
(5) - My bed for me to sleep.
(6) - <><><><><><><><><><><><><>
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When should I settle down? How is my life going to be like down the road? Does true love still exist in this world?
On a typical Friday night I am
Always hopeful to find a good place to have a good dinner after ending a stressful working week. Watching movie or gathering out with friend/s for a drink will also do it for me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know me as a friend. You want to know me more than just a friend. You need someone to chat with. Hahaha.