Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoolGadgets

43 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Great guy. Limited time offer.

I'm a very hard working guy that wants to make the most of my time away from work with the right person. I'm very rarely upset or depressed about anything. People describe me as being happy all the time (that's impossible). I'm quite bound by my convictions. I'm not shy about making known what I don't agree with.

I'm self-employed and I take what I do very seriously, but I realize I don't do brain surgery or rocket science (that would be just nuts, because I work at home). I'm hoping to find someone who can be patient when I'm working my tail off, knowing there is always a silver lining to these things. I'm a fun and easy going personality, and I'd hope for the same in someone I'm with.

Traveling is something I can't stop doing. I'm often planning a home improvement, or a trip somewhere. I love entertaining. I'm pretty physically active (especially in the summer). It's not a requirement that I find someone that can keep up to me on a mountain bike for example, but it would be cool (if you can beat me, even better).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess I'm wasting it working LOL!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing things, listening and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My books are all software manuals unfortunately. I think of myself as a pretty cultured guy, and I really enjoy all kinds of food, entertainment and music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mac, phone, passport, car, kitchen, and my swiffer :-D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How honest should I really be here LOL?! Unfortunately I think about work a fair bit as well. My family occupies my thoughts often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, on the town or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being with someone who is self-employed (me) isn't always amazing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you know about me so far, you're nice, you understand I work very long hours, you don't like sitting on your butt when it's nice outside (unless it's a patio), you like laughing, being physically active, travel, road trips, campfires, lounges, and all kinds of food.